Athletics

flag

Brian Gilbert
Director of Athletics
e-mail: bgilbert@palisadessd.org

Brian Gilbert

Tammy Labant
Secretary of Athletics
e-mail: tlabant@palisadessd.org

tammy labant

 

Athletic Office Contact Information:
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone: 610-847-5131 ext. 2010
Fax: 610-847-2562

 

LVHN / CH Training Staff

Jared Shoaf
Strength Coach/Trainer
e-mail:  Jared.Shoaf@lvhn.org 

Athletic Trainers
Bryan Schapley - Bryan.Schapley@lvhn.org 
Anne Erndl - Frances.Erndl@lvhn.org 
Carlos.Veguilla-Diaz - Carlos.Veguilla-Diaz@lvhn.org 


LVThe Interscholastic Athletic opportunities Disclosure Form (Act 82) for the Athletic Programs of the Palisades School District is available to the public to view at the District Office. If you are interested in viewing the document please contact the District Office by calling 610-847-5131 x4000. The District Office hours are from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.